Bekki Barnes

Marketing Executive / Aurora

With 5 years’ experience in marketing, Bekki has knowledge in both B2B and B2C marketing. Bekki has worked with a wide range of brands, including local and national organisations.

Mark White

Mark is a writer/editor who has written online and in print.

Ben Ashman

Journalist / Top Business Tech

Ben is a multimedia journalist with a keen passion for technology, literature and art. When he isn't writing you can find him wandering around London's museums and galleries.

Matthew Hughes

Editor in Chief / `

Editor in Chief at Top Business Tech, digital marketing lecturer, and previously creative director at Aurora Demand. A fan of all things marketing, tech and mindful.

Roddy Adair

Director of Hays Personal & Executive Assistants / Hays

Dahwood Ahmed

Senior Country Manager UK&I / Extreme Networks

Sergei Anikin

CTO / Pipedrive

John Bates

CEO / Eggplant

Dr. John Bates

CEO / Eggplant

Atul Bhakta

CEO / One World Express

Natalie Bougourd

Lead Applications Writer / TSG

Philip Bridge

President / Ontrack

James Butland

VP of Banking / Airwallex

Jon Cairns

VP, Global Solution Consulting / Nexthink

Roger Camrass

Director / CIONET

Pankaj Chowdhary

Growth Partner / Fusemachines Inc

Jeff Creasy

VP of Information Systems / Extreme Networks

Simon Crosby


Charlie Dawson

Channel Director / IMSCAD Global

James Dean

Founder / Sensat

Yiannis Faf

Co-founder / WhatWeWant

Dima Feldman

VP Product & Marketing / Altair Semiconductor

Simon Field

CTO / Snowflake

Tim Flower

Global Director Business Transformation / Nexthink

Tim Freestone

VP / Contrast Security

Ritam Gandhi

Founder / Studio Graphene

Patrycja Hala Sacan

Marketing Specialist / BotXO

James Herbert

CEO / Hastee

David Higgins

EMEA Technical Director / CyberArk

Sandra Higgins

CMO / Sysnet Global Solutions

Peter Ingram

CTO / Hastee

Michael Ingrassia

President and General Counsel / Truata

Alan Jenkins

Managing Director / Quadrant2Design

Nicole Junkermann

Founder / NJF Holdings

Lakshmi Kandadai

Director / Palo Alto Networks

Jan Karremans

Director of Sales Engineering / EnterpriseDB

Jeff Keyes

VP of Product / Plutora

Stephen Krajewski

Vice-President of Marketing / Sigma Systems

Anders la Cour

CEO / Banking Circle

Or Lenchner

CEO / luminati Networks

Andy Lilley

Chief Product Officer / Rimilia

Chris Lloyd-Jones

Product & Engineering Lead, Emerging Technology / Avanade

Will Lovatt

General Manager / PROS Europe

William MacDonald

CTO & Co-founder / StarLeaf

Steve Madincea

Founder / Fantastec

Emil Majkowski

Co-founder / Rentals United

John Malpass

Retail Consultancy Practice Lead / Teradata

Bernie Marolia

Sector Director of Enterprise / SSE Enterprise Telecoms

Sarah Mills

Sector Director for Network Operators / SSE Enterprise Telecoms

Sudheesh Nair

CEO / ThoughtSpot

Mark Nicholson

Co-founder / Vivacity

Agata Nowakowska

Area Vice-President EMEA / Skillsoft

Derek O’Carroll

CEO / Brightpearl

Stefan Pajkovic

CEO / Tradecore

Laurence Parkes

CEO / Rufus Leonard

Raul Perdigao Silva

Global Head Inside Sales / Pipedrive

Thomas Platt

Head of eCommerce / Netacea

Vinay Ramani

CPO / Pipedrive

Nic Redfern

Finance Director / KnowYourMoney

Daniel Richardson

CTO / Exclaimer

Don Schuerman

CTO & Vice President of Product Marketing / Pegasystems

Yvonne Smyth

Director of Human Resources / Hays

Andy Still

CTO / Netacea

Jason Thomas

CEO / Tappit

Andre Thompson

Privacy and Ethics Counsel / Trūata

Igor Tovberg

Director of Product Marketing / Altair Semiconductor, a Sony Group Company

Christophe Vaissade

Sales Director EMEA / Western Digital

Benji Vaughan

CEO / Disciple Media

Dan Vetras

CEO / Kollective Technologies

Toni Vitale

Partner and head of data protection / JMW Solicitors

Angus Ward

CEO / Bearing Point//Beyond

Jonathan Wax

VP EMEA / NICE Nexidia

Nick Wenban-Smith

General Counsel and Head of Stakeholder Relations / Nominet

Lee Whittington

Customer Engagement Specialist / Pegasystems

John Wilmot

CEO / LeaseLoco

Ronnie Wilson

Executive Vice President / Serviceware